District Staff

Superintendents   Position   Email

Wells, Dr. Anitra  

    

Superintendent

 

awells@lexcs.org

Garrett, Emy

 

Assistant Superintendent, Elementary Curriculum & Instruction, Federal Projects, Student Services, Professional Development

 

egarrett@lexcs.org

Miller, David

 

Assistant Superintendent, Transportation, Food Service, Maintenance, Title 9, Student Services

 

dmiller@lexcs.org

   
Directors & Supervisors    
Austin, Doug   Supervisor of Technology   daustin@lexcs.org
Brown, Jennifer
 

Director of Special Programs, Exceptional Children, AIG, ESL, ELL, Psychological Services

  jbrown@lexcs.org
Burnett, David   Supervisor of Transportation    dburnett@lexcs.org
Crawford, Ashley   Finance Supervisor   acrawford@lexcs.org  
Evans, Marsha   Supervisor of Child Nutrition   mevans@lexcs.org  
Fairall, Dave  

Director of Human Resources, Employee Recruiting, Teacher Quality, Teacher Assessment, Calendar Alignment

  dfairall@lexcs.org
Gentle, Shelly   Director of Finance   sgentle@lexcs.org
Gossett, Celia   Director of Technology & Media, Hardware Technology, Software Purchasing & Evaluation, Technology Professional Development

  cgossett@lexcs.org

Holland, Amelia

 

Director of Child Nutrition

 

aholland@lexcs.org

Phillips, Mary   CTE Supervisor   mphillips@lexcs.org
 
Piggott, Nicole  

Director of Secondary Instruction, Supervisor of CTE, Guidance, Health Services, Beginning Teachers

  npiggott@lexcs.org
Tesh, Hope   Director of Accountability,  Assessments, Calendar, Data Reporting, EVAAS Integration   htesh@lexcs.org   
Thomason, Jeff  

Supervisor of Maintenance

  jthomason@lexcs.org
   
Instructional & Digital Facilitators    
Alexander, Tina 
  South Lexington   talexander@lexcs.org
Griffin, Monica   Southwest Elementary   mgriffin@lexcs.org  
Spencer, Maghan   Charles England Elementary   mspencer@lexcs.org    
Watson, Constance   Pickett Elementary   cwatson@lexcs.org
   

   
Central Office Staff    
Connor, Victoria   Financial Assistant   vconnor@lexcs.org
Cumpton, James   Financial Assistant   jcumpton@lexcs.org
Everhart, Cheryl   Administrative Assistant   cmeverhart@lexcs.org
Glosson, Katelyn 
  Administrative Assistant   kglosson@lexcs.org
Hoggard, Sharon   Administrative Assistant
  shoggard@lexcs.org
 
Johnson, Carolyn   Administrative Assistant    cjohnson@lexcs.org    
Pope, Kevin   Computer Technology   kpope@lexcs.org
Potts, Amy   Administrative Assistant   apotts@lexcs.org
Richards, Modestine   Administrative Assistant  

mrichards@lexcs.org

Stewart, Connie   Administrative Assistant   cstewart@lexcs.org
Swicegood, Ty   Computer Technology   tswicegood@lexcs.org
Walser, Wes   Computer Technology   wwalser@lexcs.org